Testimonials

Testimonials

Services done professionally, courteous and in a timely manner. Will recommend.

Lauzon

Chelmsford
2017-06-16

I would like to start this testimonial off by thanking Rico for all of his help and assistance over the past 60 days, he was truly great to work with and helped me through a very stressful time. Rico helped me through buying and morgatging my first home in a highly compressed time frame, less than 30 days! He was always accessible and ready to help either by calling around or letting me use his printer or fax to send papers to other banks (as mine were not working). The process was clear and he made sure to review everything with me and then after send all our papers to my email for me to review again. I had a great experience with Rico and I highly recommend his skills as a morgatge broker. Thanks again!
Alicia

Alicia Pellini

Sudbury
2017-06-16

Thank you Rico for all the hard work put in to getting me my second mortgage. Strongly would recommend anyone looking for a mortgage to visit Rico. I will definitely be coming back here for any future mortgage needs.

Brad Baril

Sudbury
2017-05-11

awesome job, Rico is the man, whent over and above to help me out... again thank you

joel parise

1562 panache lake road mr 10 p0m3e0
2017-03-15

Thanx Rico for making the mortgage process so easy for us! Absolutely NO complaints or concerns, we will be back to see you when we are ready to downsize. Everything went so smoothly. We encourage anyone in need of a mortgage, or considering moving your mortgage, to contact Rico for excellent advice! WE GIVE RICO a TEN! Not entirely sure why I can't post this ... maybe it's too short? I'll continue typing for awhile and see if that helps ... Rico we appreciate all that you have done, your service is invaluable ...

Linda Makela

Hanmer
2017-02-22

Rico provided great service, very professional and things were always done quickly and efficiently. He helped us find the best mortgage rate possible and saved us lots of money!

Mark Boudreau

Sudbury

We were recommended to see Rico Johnston at HQ Mortgages to help us with our situation . A huge thank you Rico for helping us, you were professional and worked with us throughout the whole process. We just wanted to take a little time to thank you for your hard work and dedication. It was great working with you and you exceeded all expectations. You were very easy to talk to and very knowledgable and went above and beyond.

Thank you again

Carol

Sudbury
February 15, 2017

Rico Johnston took an incredibly stressful situation I was experiencing at my bank and turned it around for me by helping me find a new lender who was willing to work with me and my unusual situation. He was kind, patient, professional and thorough through it all. I highly recommend working with him!

Shelley Young

Sudbury
2016-06-22

We were recommended to see Rico Johnston at HQ Mortgages to find a lender who could accommodate our situation. The process didn't take very long at all, Rico in turn was able to recommend an appraiser, a bank, a lender, insurer and lawyer, all of whom were very competent.

Like most people, we thought the only way you could get a mortgage was to go through your bank or credit union. Boy, were we wrong! Rico is a real go-getter, and his services don't stop at 5 pm. Many days, he emailed me during the lunch hour. He also dealt with the banking withdrawal information for the lender and the insurer.

Complete service, from A to Z on what was needed. Couldn't have asked for a better man (or woman) to help us!

Linda Makela

Hanmer
2016-04-11

Rico went above and beyond when it came to his role. He was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and treated me with respect. His aid was was crucial throughout the entire process and I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home.
Steven Daoust

Steven Daoust

Sudbury
2016-04-07

Pages